Empfang

Sarah-Lena Carstensen

Sarah-Lena Carstensen

04661/98080-0
info@fidus-stb.de
Sabine Holst

Sabine Holst

04661/98080-0
info@fidus-stb.de
Jaqueline Petersen

Jaqueline Petersen

04661/98080-0
info@fidus-stb.de
Babeete Thomsen

Babette Thomsen

04661/98080-0
info@fidus-stb.de

Steuerfachwirt/in

Daniela Dohrn

Daniela Dohrn

04661/98080-19
d.dohrn@fidus-stb.de
Mike Schlesinger

Mike Schlesinger

04661/98080-16
m.schlesinger@fidus-stb.de

Steuerfachangestellte

Marion Bartelsen

Marion Bartelsen

04661/98080-14
m.bartelsen@fidus-stb.de
Ose Barzel

Ose Barzel

04661/98080-18
o.barzel@fidus-stb.de
Vanessa Berlin

Vanessa Berlin

04661/98080-26
v.berlin@fidus-stb.de
Kerstin Garmsen

Kerstin Garmsen

04661/98080-14
k.garmsen@fidus-stb.de
Lena Haulsen

Lena Haulsen

04661/98080-13
l.haulsen@fidus-stb.de
Levke Petersen

Levke Höwing
Leiterin Lohnbuchhaltung

04661/98080-31
l.hoewing@fidus-stb.de
Anke Jöns

Anke Jöns

04661/98080-20
a.joens@fidus-stb.de
Regina Nielsen

Regina Nielsen

04661/98080-21
r.nielsen@fidus-stb.de
Jens Schnepel

Julia Scheck

04661/98080-16
Jens Schnepel

Jens Schnepel

04661/98080-17
j.schnepel@fidus-stb.de
Ilka Zlobinski

Ilka Zlobinski

04661/98080-15
i.zlobinski@fidus-stb.de

Auszubildende

Rene Sander

René Sander

 
Tade Petersen

Tade Petersen